Illini Student Musicals

Home » About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors


2013-2014 Season

President – Justin Brauer is a Senior in choral music education.

Vice President – Matt Bleck is a Junior studying civil engineering with a primary concentration in construction engineering and management and a secondary concentration in transportation engineering.

Treasurer – Michael Courtney is a Senior studying consumer economics and finance with a minor in organizational leadership.

Secretary (Fall 2013) – Erin Berg is a Senior in the secondary education program for mathematics. However, Erin’s love for math does not compare to her love for musical theatre.

Secretary (Spring 2014) – Brandon Saposnik is a Junior studying chemical engineering.

Director of Marketing – Derrick Pemberton is a Senior studying general engineering with a concentration in theatrical design and technology.

Community Outreach Coordinator – Chris Cayari is a graduate student studying music education.

Corporate Relations Officer – Ashley Scott is a Senior studying anthropology.

Faculty Advisor – Dawn Harris

Previous Board Members